Do unused credits rollover?
Last updated: September 7, 2026
For paid Creator, Pro and Enterprise subscribers, unused credits roll over into the next month, if you remain a paid subscriber.
Note that credits only carry over for one month only, and not after that. For example:
Month 1: Customer receives 1000 new Credits, uses 900, and carries over 100 to Month 2.
Month 2: Customer receives 1000 new Credits, carried over 100 from Month 1, totaling 1100 Credits available. Uses 900 Credits, leaving 200 Credits unused, 100 of which can roll over to Month 3 (as the 100 credits carried over from Month 1 will expire in Month 3).
Month 3: Customer receives 1000 new Credits, carries over 100 from Month 2, totaling 1100 Credits available. Uses 900 Credits, leaving 200 Credits unused of which only 100 from Month 2 can roll over to Month 4.
When you cancel your subscription, you retain access to your credits until the end of your current billing cycle. After your billing period ends, credits do not roll over into the free month.
For users on the free Starter plan, unused credits do not roll over into the next month.