WondercraftHelp Center

No results

Help CenterFAQsAccount & Subscription FAQs

Account & Subscription FAQs

Last updated February 20, 2024

How do I update my subscription?

You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription by clicking on Settings -> Manage Subscription -> Change plan. You will be charged or refunded the price difference between the two plans.

Note that in the month of a subscription upgrade or downgrade, you will receive or be deducted the credit difference between the two plans. Any existing credit usage of the month will not be refunded.

How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription any time. Go to the Wondercraft  web app , then click your profile picture on the top right. Select Manage Subscription (second option) from the drop down menu. Click on Manage subscription again, and you will be directed to Stripe. Click on Cancel plan, then Cancel plan again to confirm your cancellation. You will still have access to all your existing Wondercraft creations.

Do you offer refunds?

If you were charged for Wondercraft in the past 72 hours and have forgotten that you subscribed, but do not plan on using it, please reach out to  team@wondercraft.ai  with the subject Refund Request. Refunds and refund amounts will be judged on a case-by-case basis.

How do I delete my account?

Contact us at  team@wondercraft.ai  with the subject Account Deletion Request. Your Wondercraft account and all your Wondercraft creations will be deleted permanently, meaning you will lose access to your . This action is irreversible.

Was this article helpful?