Cancel a subscription

Last updated: August 16, 2026

You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you work in a team, only the workspace Owner can cancel the subscription.

Note: Wondercraft support cannot cancel subscriptions on your behalf for security reason. You can cancel your subscription yourself using the steps below.

Note: Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle unless cancelled beforehand.

  1. Go to wondercraft.ai/studio.

  2. Click on your workspace (it may be called "My workspace") on the top left

  3. Select Workspace settings

  4. Under Billing & Plan, you can cancel your subscription.

What happens when you cancel

Your workspace will still have access to the current plan features and any remaining credits until the end of the current billing cycle, which date is found under Current plan. After the end of the current billing cycle, unused credits will not roll over to next month and your account will be downgraded to Free tier.

📄

Cancelling your subscription will not affect any draft or mixed audio files created on Wondercraft, nor any voice clones, music or sound effects uploaded to Wondercraft. We do not delete anything from your workspace when you cancel, you just lose access to paid features and credits. You can restart your subscription any time.